Merced College
Business and Community Education

 

Contact Us :

BUSINESS RESOURCE CENTER

Caroline Dawson
Dean of Instruction

dawson.c@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6477

Jennifer Henmi
Administrative Assistant II

henmi.j@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6561

Terry Plett
Contract Training Coordinator

terry.plett@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6735

Dorota Mimms
Contract Training Coordinator

dorota.mimms@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6223

Vacant
Training Assistant

registerbrc@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6733

Matt Escobar
Community Education Coordinator

matt.escobar@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6221

Domanique Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I

domanique.hernandez@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6224

Michele Dwyer
Program Assistant

michele.dwyer@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6236

CUSTOMER SERVICE ACADEMY

Terry Plett
Contract Training Coordinator

terry.plett@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6735

Dorota Mimms
Contract Training Coordinator

dorota.mimms@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6223

Vacant
Training Assistant

registerbrc@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6733

 

COMMUNITY EDUCATION

Matt Escobar
Community Education Coordinator

matt.escobar@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6221

Domanique Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I

domanique.hernandez@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6224

Michele Dwyer
Program Assistant

michele.dwyer@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6236

EMERGING LEADERS INSTITUTE

Terry Plett
Contract Training Coordinator

terry.plett@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6735

Dorota Mimms
Contract Training Coordinator

dorota.mimms@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6223

Vacant
Training Assistant

registerbrc@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6733

 

INDUSTRY CERTIFICATION

Jennifer Henmi
Administrative Assistant II

henmi.j@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6561

Matt Escobar
Community Education Coordinator

matt.escobar@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6221

Domanique Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I

domanique.hernandez@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6224

COLLEGE FOR KIDS

Matt Escobar
Community Education Coordinator

matt.escobar@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6221

Domanique Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I

domanique.hernandez@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6224

Michele Dwyer
Program Assistant

michele.dwyer@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6236

 

 

Find Us:

630 W. 19th Street
Merced, CA 95340

 

 

Merced College
Business and Community Education

For More Information About a Program, Please See our Contact Us for Staff and Contact Information

 

Find Us:

630 W. 19th Street
Merced, CA 95340

 

Menu:

Home
About Us
Contact Us
Testimonials
Podcast
Refund Policy

Customer Service Academy
Emerging Leaders Institute
Industry Certification
Community Education
College For Kids
Online Offerings

 

 

© 2022 Merced College Business Community Education. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by  Imedia West